Research Lines

The Master’s area of concentration is Society, Technology and Environment and has two lines of research:

a) Society, Public and Environmental Policies –It covers the comprehension of social, political, economic and cultural relations with spatial occupation, with protection of natural resources and biodiversity, etnoconservation, environmental legislation, environmental history, sustainability and democratic governance.

b) Technology and Environment –It turns to the appropriation and development of technologies applicable in environmental studies, with an emphasis on geoprocessing, use and occupation of land, biodiversity, bioprospecting, ecology, bioremediation and biotechnology, epidemiology and surveillance of infectious, parasitic and emerging diseases.

Research Line in Society, Public Policy and Environment

Professors/Advisors
e-mail
Carlos Christian Della Giustinagiustina@paranoaconsult.com.br
Francisco Itami Campositamicampos@unievangelica.edu.br
Genilda D’ Arc Bernardesgenilda@hotmail.edu.br
Giovana Galvão Tavaresgio.tavares@gmail.com
Ricardo Luiz Machadodrrmachado@gmail.com
Rildo Mourão Ferreirarildomourao@uol.com.br
Sandro Dutra e Silvasandrodutra@unievangelica.edu.br
Vivian da Silva Brazvsbras@gmail.com

 

Research Line in Technology and Environment

 

Professors/Advisors
e-mail
Clarimar José Coelhoclarimarc@gmail.com
Dulcinea Maria Barbosa Camposdulcinea@unievangelica.edu.br
Francisco Leonardo Tejerina Garrofranciscoltg@hotmail.com
Hamilton Barbosa Napolitanohbnapolitano@gmail.com
Josana de Castro Peixotojosana.peixoto@gmail.com
Lucimar Pinheiro Rossetolucimar.pinheiro@yahoo.com.br
Maria Gonçalves da Silva Barbalhomariabarbalho2505@gmail.com
Samara Lamounier Santana Parreirasamaralsparreira@best.com.br

 

Share