MASTER’S DEGREE LEVEL (STRICTO SENSU)

Postgraduate Program in Society, Technology and Environment

Research lines

The Master’s area of concentration is Society, Technology and Environment and has two lines of research:

a) Society, Public and Environmental Policies – Include comprehension of social, political, economic and cultural relations with spatial occupation, with protection natural resources and biodiversity, etnoconservation, environmental legislation, environmental history, sustainability and democratic governance. 

b) Technology and Environment - Turns to appropriation and development of relevant technologies in environmental studies, with an emphasis on Geoprocessing, use and occupation of land, biodiversity, bioprospecting, ecology, bioremediation and biotechnology, epidemiology and surveillance of infectious, parasitic and emerging diseases.

 

Research Line in Society, Public Policy and Environment:

Professors/Advisors E-mail
 Carlos Christian Della Giustina  giustina@paranoaconsult.com.br
 Francisco Itami Campos  itamicampos@unievangelica.edu.br
 Genilda D’ Arc Bernardes  genilda@hotmail.edu.br
 Giovana Galvão Tavares  gio.tavares@gmail.com
 Ricardo Luiz Machado  drrmachado@gmail.com
 Rildo Mourão Ferreira  rildomourao@uol.com.br
 Sandro Dutra e Silva  sandrodutra@unievangelica.edu.br
 Vivian da Silva Braz  vsbras@gmail.com

Research Line in Technology and Environment:

Professors/Advisors E-mail
 Clarimar José Coelho  clarimarc@gmail.com
 Dulcinea Maria Barbosa Campos  dulcinea@unievangelica.edu.br
 Francisco Leonardo Tejerina Garro  franciscoltg@hotmail.com
 Hamilton Barbosa Napolitano  hbnapolitano@gmail.com
 Josana de Castro Peixoto  josana.peixoto@gmail.com
 Lucimar Pinheiro Rosseto  lucimar.pinheiro@yahoo.com.br
 Maria Gonçalves da Silva Barbalho  Mariabarbalho2505@gmail.com
 Samara Lamounier Santana Parreira  samaralsparreira@best.com.br



Where are we?

Where are we?

Connect with UniEVANGÉLICA

  • whatsapp
  • instagram
  • facebook
  • twitter
  • Av. Universitária Km. 3,5 - Cidade Universitária
    Anápolis - Goiás - Brasil - CEP: 75083-515
    Phone: +55 62 3310 6824 / +55 62 3310 6818